Wednesday, January 30, 2013






Digital Design Shabby Chic and Vintage Roses. Check my Etsy store for this print and all the other Vintage downloads and sales.
Click here to go to this listing



Monday, January 28, 2013


This display is for two postcards 5.5 x 4.25 don't you love the soft colors great for a collage. Check my Etsy store for this print #707 and all the other Vintage downloads and sales.
Click here to go to this listing

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Saturday, January 26, 2013


Do you remember that old train station waiting room I told you about, this old luggage rack and old suitcases are inside too. I just love the old adventures.

Friday, January 25, 2013

Sometimes it is necessary for us to speak. At other times it is important that 
we be quiet. Wisdom comes with knowing the difference.

This is a 2.5 x 3.5 AECO card or you may use it as a jewrely holder, enjoy. I know you will make something pretty.

Thursday, January 24, 2013


Just love the soft hues in this old vintage card, enjoy I know you will be able to use it in many ways.

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Check my Etsy store for this print c-200 and all the other Vintage downloads and sales




We live in beautiful East Texas and a lot of old buildings in each little town. This is a 'waiting station' while you are waiting on your train to come as scheduled. Isn't it quaint? 

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Digital Wall Art Angel Watching Over You, Victorian Vintage Angel. Click on the link below to see this
 8 x 10 Print. No. 615 


aceo card. digital download. print. collage sheet


Here is a post card for you to enjoy, it will be a perfect size for a notecard 5.5 x.4.25. 
You can find more vintage things in my Etsy Shop.

Wednesday, January 16, 2013





Do you like words of encouragement? I do and sometime they come at a time  when you need it. 




Here is one of my favorite: 

People pass through our lives like never ending streams, others stop and touch our hearts with a warmth that never leaves. Isn't that nice, just think of the sweet dears that have passed by your world.

Monday, January 14, 2013





Check my Etsy store for this print #614, and you will also find other vintage downloads and sales.
To go to this listing click here

Saturday, January 12, 2013